#### AASHTO TSP2 OVERSIGHT PANEL

George Conner, Chair

















George Conner, Committee on Maintenance Chair, Panel Chair Deputy Director - Operations Alabama Department of Transportation

Brad Darr, Committee on Maintenance
Pavement TWG Chair
State Maintenance Engineer
North Dakota Department of Transportation







Herbert McDowell, Committee on Maintenance Bridge Design Idaho Transportation Department

Eric Thibodeau, Committee on Maintenance Pavement Management Chief New Hampshire Department of Transportation









Graham Bettis, Committee on Bridges and Structures
State Bridge Engineer
Texas Department of Transportation

**Edgardo Block, Committee on Performance Based Management** 

Transportation Supervising Engineer Connecticut Department of Transportation









Matt Haubrich, Committee on Performance Based Management, Subcommittee on Asset Management Chair Transportation Asset Management Administrator Iowa DOT

Adam Phipps, APWA Representative
Executive Director
City Of Denver Department of Transportation
and Infrastructure









Kelly Morse, Emulsion Task Force Chair Chief Chemist Illinois Department of Transportation

**Tim Cunningham, EMTSP Chair**Equipment Engineer
Kansas Department of Transportation









**Bouzid Choubane** Director National Center for Pavement Preservation

Administrative Manager **NCPP** 









**Glenn Page**Program Director for Project Delivery
AASHTO

**Thomas Van**Federal Highway Administration
Office of Infrastructure





